Web Store

Book: Faces: Poems for the Seasons of Our Lives


FACES is a collection of 50 poems that addresses common emotions or other issues such as joy, peace, and even death that are faced by all people. These poems are classified using nature's four seasons, Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter, based on the strength of the emotions they evoke. All readers will find a "gem" across these pages and will identify with the emotions and issues described in this book.

Is this a gift and if so, would you like this autographed?

Item Added.
Adding Item.